Turn Technologies

Welcome
Login

Can I request that my data be deleted?

Candidates may request deletion of their accounts at any time. If your account is deactivated or you ask to close your account, you will no longer be able to use our Services. 


Some information may actively persist in our systems even if you close your account. In addition, your personal information may remain in our archives and information you update or delete, or information within a closed account, may be preserved internally for our administrative purposes, or for legitimate business or due to legal or regulatory requirements, since there are obligations under Fair Credit Reporting Act regulation to keep certain information regarding data retention.


It is not always possible to completely remove or delete information from our databases. In addition, we typically will not remove any information you posted publicly through or using our Services.


For more information please visit our privacy policy





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.